Welcome to ALEGSA's horoscope

Find out how to know if your astrological sign is compatible with your partner's sign

Do you want to know if your astrological sign is compatible with your partner's? Find out how astrology influences love and find out the compatibility between the two of you. Find out now!...
Author: Alegsa

Although love may defy convention, astrology gives us the opportunity to better understand our energies and those of others. This is reflected in the elements of nature, classified into fire, earth, air and water.

Fire signs such as Aries, Leo and Sagittarius, have a natural affinity with each other, and also with the air signs: Gemini, Libra and Aquarius.

Each of them embodies a unique energy - Aries with its drive, Leo with its passion and Sagittarius with its vision. Meanwhile, Gemini with its wit, Libra with its balance and Aquarius with its freedom and inventiveness.

Knowing these energies, we can use them to cultivate deep relationships, both with ourselves and with others. This will help us to have a deeper connection with our own self and with the person we love.

The earth zodiac signs, Taurus, Virgo and Capricorn, are known for their solidity and stability. Each of them is different in their characteristics - Taurus is strong in the senses, Virgo in order and routine and Capricorn in responsibility and planning.

These signs have a greater compatibility with the three water signs; Cancer, Scorpio and Pisces, which relate to emotions, sensitivity and memory. Each water sign is different, Cancer offers a familiar look, Scorpio is deep and transformative and Pisces is the water that overflows.

The opposite energy of each sign also helps to nurture the relationships between them. In addition, we must take into account the Ascendant, which is the seal of our birth, our particular lens to look at the world.

Opposite signs complement each other

 The Descendant connects us with others, especially our partner. Opposite signs complement each other:

Aries is individuality, while Libra refers to the relationship with others. Aries is decision, Libra is contemplation. The fire of Aries finds its complement in the air of Libra.

Taurus and Scorpio are the senses and intuition. Taurus is associated with matter, Scorpio with energy.

Gemini is practice and Sagittarius is faith. Gemini wonders, Sagittarius believes.

Cancer is tenderness and Capricorn is coldness. Cancer connects us with our emotional architecture, while Capricorn helps us to establish structures.

Leo and Aquarius teach us to embrace our individuality and unite with the group. Leo is the heart, Aquarius the mind.

Finally, Virgo and Pisces connect us with reality and the beyond. Virgo is order, Pisces chaos. Virgo offers us practical and mundane service, while Pisces connects us to the universal solidarity network.

Subscribe to the free weekly horoscope

Aquarius Aries Cancer Capricorn Gemini Leo Libra Pisces Sagittarius Scorpio Taurus Virgo


AI assistant answers you in seconds

The Artificial Intelligence assistant was trained with information about the zodiac, sign compatibilities, the influence of the stars and relationships in general

Subscribe to the free weekly horoscope

Receive weekly in your email the horoscope and our new articles on love, family, work, dreams and more news. We do NOT send spam.

Search about your zodiac, compatibilities, dreams